html 93090 english Alternative to layoff / | Employers - Unemployment Insurance Minnesota tcm:1068-308352-64 The Shared Work program is an alternative to layoffs for employers facing a temporary downturn in business. Alternative to layoff The Shared Work program is an alternative to layoffs for employers facing a temporary downturn in business. Shared Work Program , Option for Employers facing layoffs , Avoid a layoff , Alternative to layoff, 2017-08-17T15:25:00.0000000Z 2017-09-08T22:05:36.5278113Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-09-08T17:05:36-0500 1504846800 Shared Work - alternative to layoff Shared Work is offered by the MN Unemployment Insurance (UI) Program to help employers avoid a layoff. Benefits of Shared Work ... html 76958 english Due Dates / | Employers - Unemployment Insurance Minnesota tcm:1068-193883-64 Due dates are the last day of the month following the end of the calendar quarter. Quarterly wage detail reports and payments must be received by the department on or before the due date. All employers are required under Minnesota Law, to submit timely wage detail reports. Due Dates Due dates are the last day of the month following the end of the calendar quarter. Quarterly wage detail reports and payments must be received by the department on or before the due date. All employers are required under Minnesota Law, to submit timely wage detail reports. Payments Due , Wage Detail Report , Due Dates , 2016-03-21T14:52:16.7930000Z 2016-12-03T06:37:08.2401313Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-03T00:37:08-0600 1480744800 Due dates Quarterly UI wage detail report and payment due dates Reference: Minnesota Law, 268.044 Subd.1 (a) and 268.051 Subd.1 (a) Quarter Filing Due Dates ... html 85595 english index / | Employers - Unemployment Insurance Minnesota tcm:1068-193915-64 Employers and Agents index Employers and Agents Minnesota Unemployment Insurance , Minnesota Employer Account , Employer Login , Agent Login , Minnesota payroll taxes , mn unemployment, 2016-03-21T14:52:23.7430000Z 2017-08-31T21:25:18.0000000Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-08-31T16:25:18-0500 1504155600 Your support provides stability to our communities. Learn more about your obligations Manage your account online -- Easy, Secure, Convenient Learn how to manage ... html 78151 english index / | Applicants - Unemployment Insurance Minnesota tcm:1068-193832-64 Contact us index Contact us Contact Us , Customer Service , Mailing Address , Report UI Fraud , 2016-03-21T14:52:05.9170000Z 2017-09-08T22:03:25.0626740Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-09-08T17:03:25-0500 1504846800 Contact Us Customer service Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., except on holidays. Twin Cities area: 651-296-3644 Greater Minnesota: 1-877-898-9090 TTY for ... html 80726 english index / | Applicants - Unemployment Insurance Minnesota tcm:1068-193868-64 How to Request Benefit Payment index How to Request Benefit Payment request benefit payment , unemployment insurance benefits - Minnesota , Benefit request - schedule , Benefit request - instructions , 2016-03-21T14:52:13.7570000Z 2017-03-01T22:05:41.0000000Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-03-01T16:05:41-0600 1488348000 How to request benefit payment After submitting an application for unemployment insurance benefits, in order to be eligible for payment of unemployment benefits, ... html 81750 english index / | Applicants - Unemployment Insurance Minnesota tcm:1068-193813-64 Definition of Terms index Definition of Terms Definition of Terms , Benefit Terms , Definitions , 2016-03-21T14:52:01.3700000Z 2016-12-03T06:36:15.4810612Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-03T00:36:15-0600 1480744800 Definition of terms Appeal A formal request for a telephone hearing by either an applicant or employer because of a disagreement with the facts or reasoning of ... html 91694 english definitions / | Employers - Unemployment Insurance Minnesota tcm:1068-193823-64 Definitions definitions Definitions definitions , 2016-03-21T14:52:03.4670000Z 2016-12-03T06:40:27.7637251Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-03T00:40:27-0600 1480744800 Definition of terms For complete definitions see Minnesota Law, 268.035 Subd.20 (17) A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ACH Credit ACHc A (Automated ... html 74324 html 80269 english Minnesota Business Tax Education Partnership - Seminar Resources / | Employers - Unemployment Insurance Minnesota tcm:1068-193753-64 Minnesota Business Tax Education Partnership - Seminar Resources Minnesota Business Tax Education Partnership - Seminar Resources Minnesota Business Tax Education Partnership - Seminar Resources Educational Seminars , Educational Seminar Reference Materials , Tax Education , 2016-03-21T14:51:46.9400000Z 2017-07-21T17:20:29.0000000Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-07-21T12:20:29-0500 1500613200 Minnesota Business Tax Education Partnership: Seminar resources Reference material Business Guidebooks - includes links to: An Employer's Guide to Employment Law ... html 84273 english Employer User Guide: Tax and Wage Detail Reporting / | Employers - Unemployment Insurance Minnesota tcm:1068-242459-64 You can use the File Upload function to upload all of your quarterly wage data at once. Employer User Guide: Tax and Wage Detail Reporting You can use the File Upload function to upload all of your quarterly wage data at once. Employer User Guide , Upload, 2016-05-25T19:33:55.3970000Z 2017-09-08T22:09:09.7432217Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-09-08T17:09:09-0500 1504846800 File upload method You can use the File Upload function to upload all of your quarterly wage data at once. You can upload files in any of the following formats, ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Payment Appeal Tax Job, Search Wage, Detail Reporting Employer User Guide Clients, Agent Self-Service System Fraud, Detect Card